Welcome to LDS Mingle

jay5boys
Gender: Female
Location: Jay, ME, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:substitute teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Grounded in the gospel, excited to find my true love!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Billy Joel, Bon Jovi, INXS, Krewella, Katy Perry, and LOTS more! I love music!
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:As Good As it Gets (love Helen Hunt), anything PG-13 with Tom Hanks, Jack Nicholson, Robin Williams
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Raising Hope
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:jump in the car with some cash and drive a few hours, then look at the map!
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Five Guys burgers, local family owned places
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Need to go back to college, maybe fall of 2014??
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person