Welcome to LDS Mingle

jab01
Taken in 08-day trip
Gender: Female
Location: Wiarton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Philippines Manila
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Family Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love life. I am kind and like to see the positive in all things. I like helping others.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Martina McBride, Micheal McClean, Beatles, Elton John Air Supply
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Merrill Streep, George Clooney
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:been by car from east to west in Canada, also most of USA
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:speciality restuarants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Seneca, BYU-Provo, Kansas State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable