Welcome to LDS Mingle

izi56
Scootering w/ G-kids
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Terrace, CA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:medical field
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Upbeat & optomistic. I am attractive, not gorgeous, smart,not a genius, affectionate, not needy.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock... Movies Ground Hog Day, Overboard, Young Frankenstein, Ghost, Appollo 13
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Baseball & football games, Nat Geo/documentaries, Friends reruns
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would LOVE to go on the Mormon Pioneer trail, beach trips, hiking day trips
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Kitchen, I like small, family owned restaurants & I like most all kinds
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:I went to high school in Nashville, TN, College Middle Tenn. State Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions