Welcome to LDS Mingle

inchworm
Gender: Male
Location: Boise, ID, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 21%
  •   blue: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:New Hampsure Manchester mission
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Carpentry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tough nut to crack, but it's only shell deap.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:old western, The Duke, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch much,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hit the road and don't look back till ya pull in. Don't plan just go.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I'll try any thing it's all great stuf.....
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Boise State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions