Welcome to LDS Mingle

im_awesome
Gender: Female
Location: Oak Harbor, WA, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go if it's not at 9 in the morning
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Navy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:panic! at the disco, enya, three days grace, avril lavigne
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:little mermaid, the 5th element, day after tomorrow
  • Favorite TV shows:doctor who, bones, longmire and enlisted
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:good company, loads of junk food and loud music
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:hole in the walls
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Coupeville High School, Columbia College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person