Welcome to LDS Mingle

iamsuchababe
MidSA Conf '09
Gender: Female
Location: Bethesda, MD, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Costume Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I've been renting a lot of indie films lately.
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Gear
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring a new place without a map.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Totally hooked on Qdoba and a good pad thai.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU, but I never got my tuition back for getting out of there unhitched. Go figure.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable