Welcome to LDS Mingle

hyb180
Last summer
Gender: Male
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Aviation
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, outgoing and observant
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Foo Fighters, Matchbox 20, Linkin Park just to name a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fast and Furious, The Bourne Series and the new Batman Series.
  • Favorite TV shows:Kitchen Nightmares, Law and Order and Southland
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A place where you can enjoy great scenery whether it be nature or a city
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Teriyaki Express, Gallo Tropical, Cheescake Factory and anything bbq
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Dowling College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person