Welcome to LDS Mingle

hotsungirl
Gender: Female
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Manager - Photo Scanning Company
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a wide variety of interests but I am most entertained by simple things.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tommy Boy, Batman-new, Sherlock Holmes, Les Mis
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, White Collar, HGTV,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The beach or forest
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Pong Pongs, Joes Farm Grill, Greek food, Rino D's, Rigatony's, Carrabba's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person