Welcome to LDS Mingle

horseman2
Gender: Male
Location: Eureka, IL, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Northwestern States Mission
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Positive and always look for the fun in a situation, I am looking for the Lords medicines, E Oils
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Four Seasons, Shania Twain, Alabama, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Patriot, Charlton Heston, John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:Beauty and the Beast, Arrow, Person of Interest, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:visit all my children and grandchildren. Visit U.S. historical sites
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Famous Dave's,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable