Welcome to LDS Mingle

horsegramma
Hi to you, Nov 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Preston, ID, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Elderly care business, dental hygiene
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am self motivated, caring, active, positive minded, responsible, and trustworthy.
  • Music:Classical, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:once in awhile I love a "good ole" knee-slapping, hand clapping banjo picking and country"fiddlin"
  • Movie:Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passage to Zarahemla, LDS Films, Hallmark Hall of Fame Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:KBYU, PBS programs, documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Doing things with loved ones, spending time with my man wherever we need or choose to go.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:smorgasbord
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:dental hygiene, family skills & relationship improvement
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable