Welcome to LDS Mingle

honkytonksue
NOW I'm comfortable!
Gender: Female
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 66%
  •   red: 16%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Weaverville CA
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:seamstress for the disabled
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Deere, Randy Houser, Trace Adkins, Montomery Gentry, Celtic Thunder, Diamond Rio, Trick Pony,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:ROAD TRIP! Anywhere. Anytime! Music. Hiking. Climbing stuff. Rodeo. Driving. Motorcycles. Living!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Iguana, Perkins, Cracker Barrel.
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!