Welcome to LDS Mingle

honeycake
12/2010
Gender: Female
Location: Norcross, GA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:work for the state
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:happy, humorous, friendly, and eager to meet new people
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:BeeGees,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Tom Selleck, Camelot, Fiddler on the Roof, Gone with the Wind,
  • Favorite TV shows:Csi Miami, Without a Trace, Cold Cases
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:being with someone that is fun and that I want to be with
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, small quaint places
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high school and some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person