Welcome to LDS Mingle

honeybear8645
June 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nat King Cole, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Loggins & Messina,Rob Stewart, E.L.O.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Daniel Day-Lewis, Bruce Willis, Sandra Bullock, Tom Selleck
  • Favorite TV shows:Lie to me, White Collar, Fox news, Glen Beck, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Macchu Picchu, Peru
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:almost any
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person