Welcome to LDS Mingle

hollandia
Gender: Female
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Financial Aid Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weezer, Eric Hutchinson, Dierks Bentley and Vivaldi
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is with great friends learning about a new culture or area.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Persian, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything off the beaten path.
  • Schools attended:Portland State University and Western Washington University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable