Welcome to LDS Mingle

heike1201
Me with Duncan
Gender: Female
Location: Fenton, MO, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 43%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:witty, intelligent, passionate, ants in the pants German
  • Music:Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blue October, Bon Jovi, Trapt, Dido, Seal,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Schindlers List, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Austin Powers, City of Angels, From Hell, Troy,
  • Favorite TV shows:Sex in the City
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:South Pacific - Fiji Islands or Bora Bora ... must I say more???
  • Food:Brazilian, European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Tavern, Bravo, ....
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:All attenden in Germany
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person