Welcome to LDS Mingle

heavensangelle
Job interview time.
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a little bit country. I'm a little bit rock and roll.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taylor Swift, Jason Maraz, Josh Groban, Hunter Hayes, Frank Sinatra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Romantic comedies are the best!
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Grimm, About a Boy, Parenthood, Gilmore Girls, Heart of Dixie, 24, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Having fun. Disneyland, Universal, Sea World, or a history trip like D.C. or Mt. Rushmore was fun.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on what mood I'm in.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Salt Lake Community College and UofU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person