Welcome to LDS Mingle

haytoogirl
Gender: Female
Location: Lancaster, PA, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:CNA
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Joan Jett, Death Cab for Cutie, U2, Nora Jones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sorry guys, the Twilight Saga is my favorite, but also Bourne Identity, Star wars, and LOTR.
  • Favorite TV shows:Sons of Anarchy is my current favorite, followed by Bones
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:ANYWHERE!!!! I absolutely love to travel.
  • Food:American, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Southern Utah University and University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person