Welcome to LDS Mingle

harrisonford
I'm Your Man
Gender: Male
Location: Herriman, UT, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Milano Italy
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Dynamic Trading-Mgr
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Everything-not metal, rave or punk, nor classic country or classic latin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Sandra Bullock, Halle Berry, Tom Hanks, Tom Cruise, Kevin Costner, Me
  • Favorite TV shows:Too many... Matrix, Anything with the afore mentioned stars, Star Trek, Hobbit, The Lord of the Ring
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere tropical with my EPM
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Robin, Fridays,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU (Accounting/Econ-undergrad), Westminster (MBA), NEXT: Law School/MPA, then PhD-3rd world Econ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person