Welcome to LDS Mingle

happykappy
hello it's just me
Gender: Female
Location: Saint George, UT, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Cali, Colombia
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love good music, good food, and good company. Kindness is most important to me.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascall Flatts, Colbie Callait, Blake Shelton,Aerosmith, Bread, Maroon 5, ahh too many to count
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Mission,Inception, 3:10 to Yuma, Other Side of Heaven, Les Miserables, Lord of the Rings trilogy
  • Favorite TV shows:Colbert Report, Hell's Kitchen, The Voice, X Factor, Food Network shows
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise or a Motorhome trip with lots of unexpected adventure
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Benjai's Thai Garden, Costa Vida, Cafe Rio
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Moorpark College, UCLA, Ashford University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person