Welcome to LDS Mingle

happyerica
Gender: Female
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Program Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an adventure loving girl who loves church, movies, music, and anything outdoors.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Ani DiFranco, Matchbox 20, Linkin Park
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Phantom of the Opera, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:chopped, the biggest loser, american idol, doc martin :)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere, with someone i care about.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I'll try anything once.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cashton High School WI, University of Wisconsin-Platteville
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable