Welcome to LDS Mingle

happinessisthekey
Gender: Female
Location: Heber City, UT, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Louisville, KY
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and Sons, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Celine Dion, Maroon 5, Lady A, and many many more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, The Italian Job, Slumdog Millionaire,
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Friday Night Lights, Once Upon a Time, Grey's Anatomy, and more.
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere--I love to travel!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, Kneaders, Five Guys, Tarahumara, Chiles, Cheesecake Factory, and more...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU (Bachelors) and SUU (Masters)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person