Welcome to LDS Mingle

gwendolyn57
Gender: Female
Location: Saint George, UT, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:customer care agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a 52 year old LDS woman who wants to meet an LDS man.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:kenny g, vivaldi, afterglow, al green
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:gone with the wind, raiders of the lost ark harrison ford
  • Favorite TV shows:law and order, gunsmoke, forensic files
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is seeing something new and exciteing
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:texas road house, red lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:dixie high school, dixie state college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable