Welcome to LDS Mingle

greeneyes78
Gender: Female
Location: Victorville, CA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:I'll tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:confident yet shy....kind & caring yet I can hurt your feelings without knowing it.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Apocalyptica, 2 cellos, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Evanescence, Night wish
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ever After
  • Favorite TV shows:don't have one
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:one with no problems, which almost never happens.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback & Red Lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Victor Valley High school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable