Welcome to LDS Mingle

gooodman4u
Hawaii - lava
Gender: Male
Location: Nampa, ID, USA
Age: 76
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Australia, Adelaide
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A good man who has worked hard his entire life.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Band era bands
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't go to many movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:News channels, documentaries, sports, local news
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:no bad weather, no mechanical problems, good time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Appleby's, Olive Garden, Goodwood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU - Provo
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable