Welcome to LDS Mingle

goodelder
February 2006
Gender: Male
Location: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 18%
  •   blue: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Vancouver, B.C. Canada
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:transportation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Still waters run deep!!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Deep Purple, Jimi Hendrix, Billy Squire.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben Hur, Harrision Ford, Steve Mcqueen, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:News, Hisstory,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A fast car with classic rock and lots of gas and money.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Sizzler, any good steak place.
  • Politics:Socialist
  • Schools attended:BYU (a church school ony), RICKS (THE LORDS SCHOOL), Utah State, Weber State, Bow Valley College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable