Welcome to LDS Mingle

golferJed
Gender: Male
Location: Roy, UT, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 19%
  •   blue: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Inventory Control Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:like to have fun and see where it goes
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Boston, April Wine, The Cars, Tanya Tucker...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dumb and Dumber, Gladiator
  • Favorite TV shows:American Pickers, NFL, Pawn Stars, some reality shows
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:plans are good but would like to just take off and go wherever
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Maddox, Timbermine, Crown Burger
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Roy High School, Weber State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable