Welcome to LDS Mingle

godsgal79
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:nursing student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a fun loving, easy going person, who tries to look for the best in everything.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I'm mostly into country. Reba McIntire and Garth Brooks are my all time favorites
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Where the Heart is, The Help, Safe Haven
  • Favorite TV shows:crime dramas and real life crime shows. Sometimes I watch The Biggest Loser and Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Not sure, there are so many places I'd like to go...
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Chinese, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lamar High School, Colorado Mesa University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable