Welcome to LDS Mingle

girllovesfootball
Gender: Female
Location: Saint George, UT, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Food Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun positive person loves sports
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Amy Grant, Reba McEntyre, Pink, Avril Laveine
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Abyss, Always, Tomb Raider, National Treasure
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, Chuck
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:travel to Italy and experience the art and food
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Red Lobster, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Weber State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable