Welcome to LDS Mingle

funlovingmom
Hi!
Gender: Female
Location: DENVER, CO, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 20%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Educator and Event Staff
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lenka, Muse, ABBA, Shania Twain, Imagine Dragons, Young the Giant, Latter Day Lizards
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Hundred-Foot Journey, The Secret Garden, Where the Heart Is, Flowers in the Attic
  • Favorite TV shows:48 Hours Mystery, Dateline, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Sweet Tomatoes, Old Neighborhood Inn
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Orem High School, Rick's College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!