Welcome to LDS Mingle

foreverdad
Gender: Male
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Tennessee
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have been a professional photographer for over 25 years.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Neil Diamond, Elton John, Billy Joel, James Taylor, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Fleetwoo
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Man From Snowy River, Mad Mad World, Old Disney's...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I love traveling and sightseeing, I also love just hanging out at a destination like a cabin/condo
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Chillis, Golden Corral, Sizzler - Not picky
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bountiful High, USU, Weber, U of U, MAIPP (Photography)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions