Welcome to LDS Mingle

flowerchild2
hello i see you.
Gender: Female
Location: Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Artistic/Chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:quiet, self reliant, love learning new things all the time..
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pattsy cline, Tracey Chapman, Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, many more..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Greece, My fair lady, Cheaper by the dozen 1,2. there are many more..
  • Favorite TV shows:Brimstone, Vampire diaries, Numbers, Sue Thomas FBI, Sherlock Holmes, Murdoch Mysteries, etc , etc,,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:to be snowed in some where with the man of my drems with plenty of supplies for quite a while...
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:some where that serves a decent meal thats not going to cost a fotune ..
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:primary, middle, grammer, college, and university..
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable