Welcome to LDS Mingle

fivedollardave
Gender: Male
Location: Rocklin, CA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 13%
  •   blue: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:civil service
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Still too soon, but curious...
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marvin Gaye, Santana, Billy Joel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances w/Wolves, Money Pit, Moulin Rouge
  • Favorite TV shows:Mythbusters
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is the next one!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Tahoe Joes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sac State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable