Welcome to LDS Mingle

fishingwoman
2009
Gender: Female
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tons of energy for my age
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli, Jack Johnson, Allen Jackson, Toby Keith, George Strait, Eagles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Mission, A Man For All Seasons, Blind Side, Avatar
  • Favorite TV shows:I like movies more than TV shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I like a warm place, with a view, ocean, fishing and good surfing.
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Villa Nova, Cafe Rio, Thai House, Double Musky, PF Chang
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Utah, University of Alaska, Anchorage
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person