Welcome to LDS Mingle

firefly500
Gender: Female
Location: Grants Pass, OR, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet, confident, sense of humor, reliable, honest, fun
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Billy Joel, Journey, Florida-Georgia Line, Zac Brown Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Robert De Niro, Tommy Lee Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, Vikings
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaskan cruise, Any beach, Any roadtrip
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Any, not big on Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mizzou
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person