Welcome to LDS Mingle

Halloween 2009
Gender: Female
Location: Port Royal, SC, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 59%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Library Assistant/Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Mormon library nerd, loves to cook, likes indie rock, Journey and Abba. Not ironically.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Wrens, My Bloody Valentine, Pixies, Archers of Loaf, Mew, lots of pop, lots of classical, etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:School of Rock, Anchorman, Amelie
  • Favorite TV shows:Colbert Report, Project Runway, cooking shows, 30 Rock
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a cross-country road trip, or Europe
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Arizona State University, Indiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person