Welcome to LDS Mingle

fastbackkid
Smiles for you
Gender: Male
Location: Everett, WA, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lynyrd Skynyrd,Whiskey Creek,The Allman Brothers ,ZZ Top,CSNY,Foreiner,Journey U-2 B.B.King,etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any by Steve McQeen,Clint Eastwood,Gene HackmanDustin Hoffman
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery Channel,History Channel Speed Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Caribbean Cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Anthony's Home Port
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Vo-Tech and College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable