Welcome to LDS Mingle

me in blue dress
Gender: Female
Location: Barre, VT, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:admin Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:nice skin and beautiful hair, honest, I enjoy life
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:gordon lightfoot, Moody Blues, Duncan Frankenreiter
  • Movie:Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:tom selleck, sean connery to start with.....
  • Favorite TV shows:ncis, blue bloods, castle
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:unrushed, Hawaii, day trips, and so on...
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:open minded
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:American River Jr. College, Sacramento College Medical Assistants, Community College of Vermont, BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions