Welcome to LDS Mingle

evanmillett
At Fort Sumter, SC
Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Dental Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I know my likes/dislikes
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Opera, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Stravinsky; Ravi Shankar; Tchaikovsky; Jimi Hendrix
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:"The Great Gatsby"; "Kwaidan"; "Alien"; "LOTR"; "Raiders of the Lost Ark"; "Gravity"
  • Favorite TV shows:Sherlock; Spiral (French show); MST; RiffTrax
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Local hole-in-the-wall joints
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:AmeriTech College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions