Welcome to LDS Mingle

eternity9
Trip to England
Gender: Female
Location: Washougal, WA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Public Safety Communications
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a loving, honest, & trustworthy person! The Gospel, my family, & friends are my priorities.
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Proposal with Sandra Bullock, and The Pursuit of Happiness with Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:Extreme Makeover, Home Addition
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing in Europe, going to Disney, roadtrips, you name it!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Portland City Grill, Nostrana, Pastini, Serratos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I've taken classes at Western Oregon University and Chemeketa
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person