Welcome to LDS Mingle

emilyruns
alki
Gender: Female
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:QAQC on grain exports
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:German, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i just got back from LA and i'm in love again with the beaches, never dissatisfied vacationing there
  • Music:Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:vampire weekend, kings of leon, elton john, grizzly bear, gene kelly, emily sande
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:prime, 17 again, in the land of women (i have a theme, can you guess? I'd be impressed!)
  • Favorite TV shows:greys, ellen show, SNL, Leno and Jimmy, and if you've ever heard of it "perfect strangers"--so good
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a lot of beaches
  • Food:German, Greek, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Malay Satay Hut, Guanacos, Paseos, Olympia Sushi House, Old Schools Pizzeria, Tronochria
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, Seattle Central
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person