Welcome to LDS Mingle

elpanagabriel
Gender: Male
Location: Whittier, CA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 51%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Electronic Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Los Amigos Invisibles, Maroon 5, MANA, Carlos Santana
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Matrix Trilogy, Keanu Reeves, X-MEN, Halle Barry
  • Favorite TV shows:The Universe, Smallville, Legend of the Seeker
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Be always prepared
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:T.G.I. Fridays
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:La Serna High School, Fullerton College
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable