Welcome to LDS Mingle

elgnis
Wailea, Hawaii
Gender: Male
Location: Ma'alaea Harbor, HI, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 24%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Auckland NZ - Rarotongan
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Amethystium, Enigma, Paul Potts, Andrea Bocelli, David Bowie, John Canaan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bill Murray,
  • Favorite TV shows:Psi Factor,
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Has lots of color and warmth.
  • Food:American, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Schools attended:BYU, UI, ASU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person