Welcome to LDS Mingle

elcee1987
Gender: Female
Location: Tempe, AZ, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:law student
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Random and eclectic, but still mainstream
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:AC/DC, Carrie Underwood, The Runaways, Three Days Grace, Muse, Rusko, melodic vocal dubstep
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Stardust, Independence Day, Angelina Jolie, Will Smith, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Army Wives, Bones, House, Friends, The West Wing
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii. Always Hawaii.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:BYU-Provo, Westminster College, BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person