Welcome to LDS Mingle

ekoms
Gender: Female
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Dominican Republic
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Material handler
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Oldies, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mustard Plug (I love ska music) Catch 22, Funeral Dress, last but not least Streetlight Manifesto
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Muppets most wanted, Fun with Dick and Jane, Nacho Libre
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Smallville , Sabrina the teenage witch, Chuck, 30 rock
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Long life, la frontera, any place I can get a good sandwich
  • Schools attended:Centro Escolar Benemerito de las Americas, Copper Hills High School, Salt Lake Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!