Welcome to LDS Mingle

ekg917
Hair straightened
Gender: Female
Location: Ocala, FL, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quirky Female with Solid Gospel Foundation
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Men in Black, Independence Day, 2012, My Fair Lady, Captain America, Enders Game, Catching Fire
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is one which ends and begins as scheduled, with no disasters in between.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Moe's, Olive Garden, Sweet Tomatoes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mississippi State, William Carey, West Florida, Central Florida, National-Louis, Capella
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable