Welcome to LDS Mingle

ehigley0505
Gender: Male
Location: Rexburg, ID, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving guy who is looking to settle down and start a family.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Imagine Dragons, Daughtry, Maroon 5, Linkin Park, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything that is done by Marvel, Dark Knight trilogy, Inception, Hitch
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, Psych, Sleepy Hollow, Agents of Shield, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to see some of the cities on the East coast. New York City, Washington D.C. , Boston
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:State Fair Community College, BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable