Welcome to LDS Mingle

eddie733
Nov '13
Gender: Male
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 20%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Santa Rosa, California
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Autodidactarian, author, musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek, Hebrew, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weezer, Foo Fighters, Smashing Pumpkins, Linkin Park, The Beatles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Australia, Europe or South America would be cool, but getting to go anywhere would be awesome
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Los Hermanos, Panda Express, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Provo High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable