Welcome to LDS Mingle

dusk
Gender: Female
Location: Westminster, CO, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:warehouse shipping
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:charming and bubbly personality
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80's hair bands, anything that sounds good, has an up beat sound
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:back to the future, true lies, transformers, avitar, lethal weapon, poltergeist, marvel movies...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is when it involves off roading, amusement parks, and adventure
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:3 margaritas, olive garden, maccroni grill, texas road house, ruby tuesday, kokoro..
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Westwood College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person