Welcome to LDS Mingle

duke1994
Gender: Female
Location: Odessa, TX, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Office worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:busy, self employed,
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pete Fountian, Dene Martin, Cletic Women, Morman Tabernacle Choir, Willlie Nelson, Shadowfax
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, Star Wars, Harry Potter, White Christmas, Ice Age, Shreck
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, History International, TNT, HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to the mountians and go walking and sightseeing, go to museums, go to observatories
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Barn Door, LaBodaga, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Washburn University School of Law
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!