Welcome to LDS Mingle

dudette50
Fall 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 63%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:legal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Norah Jones, James Taylor, Sarah MacLaughlin, Hillary Weeks, Victorio Grigolo
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere in Time, Butch Cassidy, Far and Away
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abby
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:a cabin in the mountains, or trip to Europe
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Santiago's, Wah Wok
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, CU-Boulder
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person